Kakao Data Connector

Learn how Singular pulls data from Kakao and displays it in your reports.

 

Quick Details

Data connector technology API
Data breakdown (segmentation)

You must choose one from:

  • Platform (Default)
  • Region
  • Placement
How far back we pull data No limit
Time zone N/A
Does the partner offer data for today? Yes
Is data available on the creative level? Yes
Does Singular show your creative assets? Yes
Known limitations and issues
  • You must set report_type to either "platform" (default), "country", or "publisher".
  • The default currency is "KRW".

Data Mapping

For descriptions of each field in Singular reporting, see the Singular Metrics and Dimensions Glossary.

Field in Singular UI Field in Singular API Field in Kakao
Dimensions
Account ID adn_account_id account.id
Account Name adn_account_name account.name
Network Campaign ID adn_campaign_id campaign.id
Network Campaign Name adn_campaign_name campaign.name
Network Sub Campaign ID adn_sub_campaign_id ad_group.id
Network Sub Campaign Name adn_sub_campaign_name ad_group.name
OS os device_type
Region region_field Location
Bid Amount bid_amount bidAmount
Bid Strategy bid_startegy bidStategy
Bid Type bid_type pricingType
Campaign Objective campaign_objective objective
Campaign Status campaign_status statusDescription
Creative Format creative_format creative_format
Creative ID
creative_id
creative.id
Creative Name creative_name creative.name
Creative Reported URL creative_reported_url mobileLandingUrl or rspvLandingUrl
N/A creative_image_hash (API only) image.url
Metrics
Cost adn_cost cost
Network Clicks adn_clicks click
Network Impressions adn_impressions imp
Was this article helpful?