Learn about Singular's standard unified trial and what features are available for you to use during the trial period.
Start by watching this video:
The following features are available during the trial period:
Team and Platform
|Team Management||Admin User||Yes|
|Integration||Native Android SDK||
|Native iOS SDK||
|Unity SDK (iOS and Android)||
|React Native SDK (iOS and Android)||
|Native Web SDK||
|S2S (iOS and Android)||
|Custom Partner Configurations||No|
|Advanced Internal BI||Yes|
|Export Logs||Yes, until the 1st of the previous month|
|Uninstall Tracking||On Request|
|Data Connectors||Yes, but file-based integrations are not included|
|Custom Events||Yes, with a maximum of 12 slots|
|Cohort Periods||Yes, with a maximum of 12 slots. Available periods: 1d, 7d, 14d, 30d, 90d, 360d, LTV|
|Partner Fee Table||Yes|
|Tracker Data Connectors||No|
|Ad Fraud Prevention||All Fraud Reports||Yes|
|ETL||Campaign Aggregated ETL||On Request|
|Ad Monetisation Aggregated ETL||On Request|
|Attribution User Level ETL||On Request|
|Ad Monetisation User Level ETL||On Request|
|Ad Monetization||Ad Monetization Analytics||On Request|
|Ad Monetization ROI - AppLovin MAX, IronSource, Interpolation||On Request|
|Ad Monetization ROI - AdMob||On Request|
When you sign up for Singular, the organization created for you is customized for your local timezone and preferred currency.
Click the upgrade button and Singular will contact you.
No. The user may receive an email intimating that they already have an account. For sign-up issues, contact Singular Support.
The trial period is 30 days. After 30 days, the organization will automatically be deactivated, but not deleted. The organization may be reactivated with your data intact by purchasing a Singular license.
No. If you already have a user who has signed up for Singular, you will be unable to sign up and will receive an email notifying you to contact them.